Iowa C.O.P.S. board consists of 9 board members.

Yanira Scarlett
Past- President
Brent Kock
Brent Kock started his career in law enforcement in 2000 and all 18 years of service have been with the West Des Moines Police Department. Brent spent nearly 13 years on midnight patrol before being promoted to the rank of Sergeant. As a Sergeant, Brent spent time on midnight patrol, supervised the Training and Emergency Management Unit and the Criminal Investigations Unit.
Katrina Carter Skinner